Beyond the Dial

All about paranormal internet radio

Where am I?

It occurs to me that since I can’t put personal widgets here on wordpress that I should take some time and let you know some of the other places I write and hang out at.

I have bunches of blogs on blogger which you can find in my blogger profile.

I am also the blog mistress and sometimes post at the official UFO Magazine blog.  There you will find posts by a variety of UFO magazine columnists and publishers Bill and Nancy Birnes.

I write a weekly column called Grey Matters at Binnall of America.

I also can be found at myspace, twitter and…
Lesley Gunter's Facebook profile

and likely a few other places that are slipping my mind right now.

Tuesday, December 9, 2008 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a comment